Treherbert · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Well documented Book online Online, instantly
5-a-sideFull pitch
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Ferndale · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Well documented Book online Online, instantly
Floodlit
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Abercynon · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Aberdare · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Beddau · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Mountain Ash · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Ferndale · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Church Village · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Pontypridd · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Haverfordwest · Pembrokeshire · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
Full pitch Floodlit
Pembrokeshire Leisure 2026 charges (county-wide, not site-specific). Single hire 3G: peak (Sept-Mar) full 81.80 / half £48.00
off-peak (Apr-Aug) full 52.30 / half £30.50. Block hire 3G: peak 70.00 / 44.50, off-peak 41.00 / £26.00. Weekend matches 48.80 full / 24.40 half (pitch type not stated). Unit not stated on the 2026 page
Pentre · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Porth · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Tylorstown · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
Indoor
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Aberdare · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Tonyrefail · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Tonyrefail · Rhondda Cynon Taf · Leisure centre / council
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Treorchy · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Pontyclun · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Hawthorn · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Pontypridd · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Tonypandy · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.
Aberdare · Rhondda Cynon Taf · School, college or university
Good, confirm first Book online Online, instantly
No 3G-specific price found. Council fees list, 2025/26 'football pitches' (unit not stated): adult full £63.70, adult half £31.85, junior full £31.85, junior half £15.95. The March 2026 cabinet report quotes the same figures as the RCT fee (full senior £64) in a report about artificial pitches, but does not say whether they are per hour or per booking.